Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – 1:00 p.m. East Reading Room, Patrick Henry Building, Richmond

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order, Introduction of Members, and Opening Remarks
- 2. 2016 Legislative Update
- 3. Approval of Minutes from October 2015
- 4. VLCF Projects Update
- 5. VLCF Financial Update
- 6. Grant Expenditure Plan Discussion and Approval
- 7. Discussion and Approval of FY17 Grant Round Schedule
- 8. Approval of Grants Manual
- 9. Other Business
- 10. Agency Updates Lightning Round
 - a. DCR
 - b. DGIF
 - c. DHR
 - d. DOF
 - e. VDACS
 - f. VOF
- 11. Board Member Comments
- 12. Public Comment
- 13. Adjourn

Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees

Chairman: The Honorable Molly Ward, Secretary of Natural Resources

Vice Chair: Robert Lazaro, Jr.

Member Ex Officio: The Honorable Todd Haymore, Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry

Byron M. Adkins, Jr. Jay C. Ford Mary Helen Morgan

Steven L. Apicella The Honorable Emmett Hanger, Jr. The Honorable Albert C. Pollard, Jr. R. Brian Ball Valerie D. Hubbard The Honorable Jill Holtzman Vogel Glenda C. Booth Ollie W. Kitchen, Jr. The Honorable John P. Woodley, Jr.

Susan E. Donner Anna Lawson
Joan Fenton Paul V. Milde

Executive Secretary: Clyde E. Cristman, Director, Department of Conservation and Recreation